Sell on Amazon and Alibaba: expand global markets through E-commerce.

, Home page

E-commerce is on the rise

, Home page

45% of online purchased dollars in the US. are made on Amazon

, Home page

Amazon #1 e-commerce site in Canada and the United States

, Home page

$235 milliards of sales in the US in 2018 are made on Amazon

, Home page

Alibaba is the #1 B2B website in the world and is growing

: E-commerce is a must-have for selling worldwide.


What do you want to do?

Launch an online store on Amazon

Optimize your Amazon online store to generate more revenue

Expand your market to Canada and even the United States

Take the lead or respond to one of your competitors

Enjoy logistics, storage, packaging and distribution services from Amazon FBA

Sell on Alibaba.com

Be advised by Amazon SEO and FBA experts

Entrust your complete shop management on Amazon, Alibaba, etc.

Sell ​​on Amazon or expand your market is your new challenge?

 

Whatever your objective, you will save time and eliminate many risks by consulting the Amazon experts of Generation eCom. With our expertise, you have access to all the services needed to generate an online store that is faithful to Amazon standards and search for customers.

 

Amazon and Alibaba Experts

1

Competitive market analysis

2

Support for the launch of an online store

3

Optimization and improvement of Amazon and Alibaba shops

4

Amazon's FBA Integration (Warehousing, Packaging and Delivery by Amazon)

5

Shop support on Amazon, Alibaba and others

New: Turnkey service!

Generation eCom inc. focuses on increasing sales on Amazon while maintaining market prices. We manage the entire Amazon sales process: SEO optimization, brand promotion, trademark registry, product preparation, order processing and customer service. Our company takes a small percentage of retail sales to manage and market your products, which will allow you to generate more revenue than only through traditional channels. We make sure that your brand is well positioned on Amazon.com, Amazon.ca or Amazon France, Alibaba, etc.

 

How to sell on Amazon or Alibaba?

 

If Amazon or Alibaba is the platform for you, Generation eCom will help you generate revenue. Our experts put the right strategy in place to develop or optimize an online store that will be visible and attractive to customers. With our Amazon and Alibaba experts, your products will be quickly accessible to a large global market. Profitable and effective in the long run, that's how we see your success online.

 

What is the feedback from our customers on E-commerce services?

  • , Home page
    Eric has an incredible knowledge of the online sales market through Amazon, he is a rare resource in terms of content, which is matched only by his generosity. Eric is committed to the financial success of his clients and leads by example, himself a trader on Amazon. A formidable aspect when it comes to supporting a company. These are the closed eyes that I recommend Éric Paul.
    Stephane Ricoul
    Creator of eCOM Events and Digital Accelerator
  • , Home page
    The work of Generation eCom and its team allowed me to export my products to the United States through Amazon, and allowed us to develop markets that we did not have before; we exceeded our goals of sales and we are very happy
    Mauricio Pineda
    Bismar
  • , Home page
    After minimal sales on Amazon, I have long tried to find a specialized partner with Amazon. I am very happy to have found Generation eCom, which has been able to support me for the management of my online store and with Amazon's commercials. Our partnership has led to some phenomenal success stories that have earned us thousands of dollars.
    Pierre Sauvé
    Toiles VR
  • , Home page
    Prior to a major Canadian Food Show, we turned our product launches on Amazon to Generation eCom, the deadlines were tight, but they met the challenge brilliantly to create our product listings in a timely manner and very professionally.
    Thierry Labrecque
    Pur Nectar
  • , Home page
    Generation eCom's services have allowed us to accelerate the launch of our products on Amazon’s Canada and US platform. The personalized services of Éric and his team helped us seize the best of this opportunity, and especially, to better understand the related issues that revolve in this business. From the whole team of Phone Loops, thanks again for your wise advice!
    Antoine
    Phone loops
  • , Home page
    Mr. Paul helped us in the beginning of the on-line selling strategy. This allowed us to manage better our budget and our energies.
    Maxime Fabi
    Brûleries FARO
  • , Home page
    Excellent service on all the line!
    Alain Beaulieu
    Aux Bienfaits
  • , Home page
    I used the services of Éric Paul to sell the products of a customer on Amazon and, from the first meeting, I have any continuation seen that it was an expert in this domain. Its experience and the success of his shop on Amazon make of him a reference in the domain to Quebec. I do not hesitate to recommend him to whoever who would like to sell his products on Amazon, you go to save a lot of time and from money!
    Guillaume Godbout - MBA PDG
    Les Conseillers d'affaires
  • , Home page
    I would like to recommend you M. Eric Paul for his professionalism and its honesty. Mr Paul knew how to bring us effective solutions on Amazon to make increase our line of products breath tests. He knows very well his domain. Peace of assured spirit.
    Stéphane Maurais
    Alco prévention Canada

Amazon Expert: Éric Paul, Amazon expert and President of Generation eCom

To sell on Amazon, Alibaba and other online stores, you can count on our team of E-commerce experts. Eric Paul, a lecturer and MBA holder, founded Generation eCom in 2016. Since then, the company has helped several companies create and manage successful stores on Amazon, Alibaba and other platforms. Due to his success with his boutiques, Eric inherited a solid E-commerce reputation in Quebec and the United-States. To learn more, read his biography.

, Home page

Vendre sur Amazon et Alibaba : développez les marchés mondiaux grâce au E-commerce.

vendre amazon, Accueil

Le E-commerce est en hausse

vendre amazon, Accueil

45% des dollars achetés en ligne aux É.-U. sont faits sur Amazon

vendre amazon, Accueil

Amazon #1 des sites E-commerce au Canada et aux États-Unis

vendre amazon, Accueil

$235 milliards de ventes aux États-unis en 2018 sont faites sur Amazon

vendre amazon, Accueil

Alibaba est le site #1 B2B dans le monde et est forte croissance

Le E-commerce est un acquis incontournable pour vendre mondialement.


Que voulez-vous faire?

Lancer une boutique en ligne sur Amazon

Optimiser votre boutique en ligne Amazon pour générer plus de revenus

Élargir votre marché au Canada et même aux États-Unis

Vendre sur Alibaba.com

Profiter des services de logistique, d’entreposage, d'emballage et de distribution d'Amazon FBA

Être conseillé par des experts d’Amazon SEO et FBA

Prendre les devants ou réagir à l'un de vos compétiteurs

Confier la gestion complète de votre boutique sur Amazon, Alibaba, etc.

Vendre sur Amazon ou agrandir votre marché est votre nouveau défi?

 

Quel que soit votre objectif, vous gagnerez du temps et éliminerez bien des risques en consultant les experts Amazon de Generation eCom. Avec notre expertise, vous avez accès à tous les services nécessaires pour générer une boutique en ligne fidèle aux standards de Amazon et rechercher des clients.

 

Experts Amazon et Alibaba

 
 

Nouveauté : Service clés en main !

Generation eCom inc. se concentre sur l'augmentation des ventes sur Amazon tout en maintenant les prix du marché. Nous gérons l'intégralité du processus de vente Amazon: optimisation du référencement, promotion de la marque, registre des marques, préparation du produit, traitement des commandes et le service à la clientèle. Notre société prend un petit pourcentage des ventes au détail pour gérer et commercialiser vos produits, ce qui vous permettra de générer plus de revenus que seulement par les canaux traditionnels. Nous veillons essentiellement à ce que votre marque soit bien positionnée sur Amazon.com, Amazon.ca ou Amazon France, Alibaba, etc.

 

Comment vendre sur Amazon ou Alibaba?

 

Si Amazon ou Alibaba est la plateforme pour vous, Generation eCom vous aidera à générer des revenus. Nos experts sauront mettre en place la bonne stratégie pour développer ou optimiser une boutique en ligne qui sera visible et attrayante pour les clients. Avec nos experts Amazon et Alibaba, vos produits pourront être accessibles rapidement face à un grand marché mondial. Profitable et efficace à long terme, voilà comment nous voyons votre succès en ligne.

 

Quels sont les commentaires de nos clients sur les services E-commerce ?

  • vendre amazon, Accueil
    Les services de Generation eCom nous ont permis d’accélérer le lancement de nos produits sur la plateforme Amazon Canada et US. Les services personnalisés d’Éric et son équipe nous ont aidés à saisir le maximum de cette opportunité, mais surtout à mieux comprendre les enjeux qui s’y rattachaient. De toute l’équipe de Phone Loops, merci encore pour vos judicieux conseils!
    Antoine
    Phone loops
  • vendre amazon, Accueil
    Avant un important Salon alimentaire canadien, nous avons confiés notre projet de lancement de produits sur Amazon à Generation eCom, , les délais étaient serrés, mais ils ont su relever le défi avec brio pour créer nos fiches descriptives de produits dans les délais demandés et de façon très professionnelle
    Thierry Labrecque
    Pur Nectar
  • vendre amazon, Accueil
    Après des ventes minimes sur Amazon, j’ai longtemps essayé de trouver un partenaire spécialisé avec Amazon. Je suis très satisfait d’avoir trouvé Generation eCom, qui a su m’appuyer pour la gestion de ma boutique en ligne et avec les annonces publicitaires d’Amazon. Notre partenariat nous a permis de connaître des ventes qui  ont connu un succès phénoménal et qui ont rapportés plusieurs milliers de dollar.
    Pierre Sauvé
    Toiles VR
  • vendre amazon, Accueil
    Le travail de Generation eCom  et son équipe m’a permis d’exporter nos produits aux États-Unis par le biais de Amazon, et nous a permis de développer des marchés que nous n’avions pas auparavant, nous avons dépassés nos objectifs de ventes et nous en sommes très heureux
    Mauricio Pineda
    Bismar
  • vendre amazon, Accueil
    Éric possède une connaissance incroyable du marché de la vente en ligne à travers Amazon, il est une ressource rare en matière de contenu, qui n'a d'égale que sa générosité. Éric a à coeur la réussite financière de ses clients et prêche par l'exemple, lui-même étant un commerçant sur Amazon. Un aspect redoutable lorsqu'il est question d'accompagner une entreprise. Ce sont les yeux fermés que je recommande Éric Paul.
    Stephane Ricoul
    Créateur des Événements eCOM et de l'Accélérateur du Numérique
  • vendre amazon, Accueil
    Generation eCom m’a offert un service clé en main afin de vendre mes produits sur Amazon, depuis 3 ans, je travaille avec eux et mes ventes ne font que progresser.
    Stéphane Maurais
    Alco prévention Canada
  • vendre amazon, Accueil
    J'ai fait appel aux services d'Éric Paul pour vendre les produits d'un client sur Amazon et, dès la première rencontre, j'ai toute suite vu que c'était un expert dans ce domaine. Son expérience et le succès de sa boutique sur Amazon font de lui une référence dans le domaine au Québec. Je n'hésite pas à le recommander à quiconque qui souhaiterait vendre ses produits sur Amazon, vous allez sauver beaucoup de temps et d'argent!
    Guillaume Godbout - MBA PDG
    Les Conseillers d'affaires
  • vendre amazon, Accueil
    Service excellent sur toute la ligne!
    Alain Beaulieu
    Aux Bienfaits
  • vendre amazon, Accueil
    M. Paul nous a aidé dans le début de la stratégie de vente en ligne. Ceci nous a permis de mieux gérer notre budget et nos énergies.
    Maxime Fabi
    Brûleries FARO

Expert Amazon : Eric Paul, Président de Generation eCom

Pour vendre sur Amazon, Alibaba et autres boutiques en ligne, vous pouvez compter sur notre équipe d’experts E-commerce. Éric Paul, conférencier et détenteur de MBA, a fondé Generation eCom en 2016. Depuis, l’entreprise a aidé plusieurs compagnies à créer et à gérer des boutiques à succès sur les plateformes Amazon, Alibaba et autres. De par son succès avec ses boutiques, Éric hérite d'une solide réputation en E-commerce au Québec et aux États-Unis. Pour en connaître davantage, consultez sa biographie.

vendre amazon, Accueil